Domain Scam durch sk-netservice.com

Dear  Principal,

We are an organization specified at dealing with domain name dispute and registration in Asia. We have something important on intellectual property right need to confirm with your company.

Today we received a formal application from a company called Modular Investment Ltd, who applied to register “traffective” as their domain name in some countries and internet keyword. During our preliminary investigation, we found that these domain names’ keyword is identical with your trademark. I wonder whether you consigned Modular Investment Ltd to register these domain names with us? Or is Modular Investment Ltd your business partner or distributor in Asia?

Currently, we have already postponed this application of this company temporarily. Therefore please let the relevant person make a confirmation with me by telephone or email ASAP.

Best Regards
Henry Luo

Auditing Department(HK Office)


Tel: xxx-xxx-xxx  Fax: xxx-xxx-xxx

Email:xxx@xxx.hk

xxx@sk-netservice.com
Website:http://www.xxx-xxx.xxx

Ein weiterer Scamversuch. Idealerweise sollte man die Email einfach ignorieren und löschen. An dieser Stelle eine Warnung an alle, die diese Mail ebenfalls erhalten haben oder werden!
Alles – nur nicht darauf antworten…

Kommentar schreiben

0 Kommentare.

Kommentar schreiben


Hinweis - Du kannst dies benutzenHTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>